Scottish shale Scottish shale

Glasgow - Craigpark St oil depot

Former parish and county:
Parish of Glasgow, County of Lanark
Local authority:
Glasgow city


  • Disposition by The Scottish Oil Agency, Ltd. in favour of Shell-Mex and B.P Ltd. of subjects at Mintlaw, Huntly, Aberdeen (Pittodrie Street), Dysart, Dundee (India Buildings) Glasgow (Craigpark Street), Paisley, Greenock and Stornoway . Minute of Director's meeting of the Scottish Oil Agency, January 1933. See full reference 87241 page 179

  • Location map